“I trust Justin to defend our liberties, cut government overreach, create good jobs, and end sanctuary cities to keep our neighborhoods safe and strong.”
– Conservative Lorne Liechty, Heath Mayor

Local and Statewide Conservatives Unite Behind Justin

Rockwall Police Officers Association
Rockwall Professional Firefighters Association
Rockwall Band of Brothers & Friends
Rockwall County Republican Men’s Club
Heath Police and Fire Association
Plano Fire Association
Allen Professional Firefighters Association
Dallas Police Association
Dallas Fire Association
Garland Fire Association
McKinney Fire Association
Metrotex Association of Realtors
Collin County Association of Realtors
Cindy Burkett, Republican State Representative
Dan Flynn, Republican State Representative
Four Price, Republican State Representative
Jim Pruitt, Rockwall Mayor
Kenda Culpepper, Rockwall District Attorney
Jerry Hogan, Former Rockwall County Judge
Janet Nichol, Royse City Mayor
John Stacy, Former Fate City Councilman
Tim Hartley, Rockwall County Republican Party Chairman
John Benedetto, Rockwall County Constable, Precinct 1
Trey Chaney, Rockwall County Constable, Precinct 2
Tom Egan, Rockwall County Constable, Precinct 3
Randy Earl Parks, Rockwall County Constable, Precinct 4
Sheriff Harold Eavenson, 2017 President, National Sheriff’s Assoc.
County Judge David Sweet, Rockwall County Commissioners Court
Cliff Sevier, Rockwall County Commissioners Court, Precinct 1
Lee Gilbert, Rockwall County Commissioners Court, Precinct 2
Dennis Bailey, Rockwall County Commissioners Court, Precinct 3
David Magness, Rockwall County Commissioners Court, Precinct 4
Mr. & Mrs. Paul Davis, Community Stakeholders
Dewayne Cain, Community Stakeholder
Mr. & Mrs. Ken Archibald, Community Stakeholders
Mr. & Mrs. Larry Parks, Community Stakeholders
Dana Macalik, President of Rockwall Area Chamber of Commerce
Mayor-Elect Brian Berry, Heath City Council
Kevin Lamberth, Heath City Council, Place 1
Joe Chamberlain, Heath City Council, Place 3
Barry Brooks, Heath City Council, Place 4
Rich Krause, Heath City Council, Place 6
David White, Rockwall City Council, Place 1
John Hohenshelt, Rockwall City Council, Place 2
Kevin Fowler, Rockwall City Council, Place 3
Mayor Pro-Tem Dennis Lewis, Rockwall City Council, Place 4
Scott Milder, Rockwall City Council, Place 5
Mike Townsend, Rockwall City Council, Place 6
Linda Mitchell Duran, Rockwall ISD Trustees, Board President
Stephanie Adams, Rockwall ISD Trustees, Board Vice President
Christopher Cuny, Rockwall ISD Trustees, Place 1 Trustee
Russ Childers, Rockwall ISD Trustees, Place 2 Trustee
Jon Bailey, Rockwall ISD Trustees, Place 4 Trustee
Jim White, Rockwall ISD Trustees, Place 5 Trustee
Leigh Plagens, Rockwall ISD Trustees, Place 6 Trustee
Dan Mossakowski, Former Frisco ISD School Board Member
Suzanne Sayer, Retired Frisco ISD Teacher
Rhonda Jackson, Retired Frisco ISD Teacher
Isabel P. Sem, Retired Frisco ISD School Board Member
Sam E. Roach, Former Frisco ISD Board President, Former Chair of the Collin College Board of Trustees, Family built the first house in Frisco

Statewide Organizations

Perfect NRA Rating "AQ"

Endorsed by:
Texans for Life Coalition
Associated Republicans of Texas
Texas Association of Business
Texas Association of Realtors®
Texas Apartment Association
Associated General Contractors – Texas Building Branch
Texas Health Care Association
Texas Oil & Gas Association
Texas Heritage Protection
Texas Hospital Association
Texas Medical Association